Library Notice Board

 

LIBRARY CLOSED

The STM Library will be closed ...

 

1)

For Community Chapel and Lunch, from 11:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M. on

·         Thurs, 6 Sept 2018

·         Thurs, 4 Oct 2018

Note :  This is a monthly occurrence during semester time; dates will be posted when available

2)

Wed, 22 Aug 2018 – Hari Raya Haji

3)

Fri, 31 Aug 2018 – National Day

4)

Mon, 10 Sept 2018 – Agung’s birthday (replacement for 9/9)

5)

Tue, 11 Sept 2018 – Awal Muharram

6)

Mon, 17 Sept 2018 – Malaysia Day (replacement for 16/9)

7)

Tue, 6 Nov 2018 – Deepavali

8)

Tue, 20 Nov 2018 – Prophet Muhammad’s birthday

9)

27 Nov-7 Dec 2018 (2 weeks) – Library stock check

10)

Tue, 25 Dec 2018 – Christmas Day

11)

At lunchtime from 1:00-2:00 P.M.

  from 22 Oct 2018 to 8 Jan 2019 (Year-End Vacation)