Library Notice Board

 

LIBRARY CLOSED

The STM Library will be closed ...

 

1)

For Community Chapel and Lunch, from 11:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M. on

·         Thurs, 7 Sept 2017

·         Thurs, 5 Oct 2017

Note :  This is a monthly occurrence during semester time; dates will be posted when available

2)

Fri, 1 Sept 2017 – Hari Raya Haji

3)

Fri, 22 Sept 2017 – Awal Muharram

4)

Wed, 18 Oct 2017 – Deepavali

5)

Fri, 1 Dec 2017 – Prophet Muhammad’s birthday

6)

Thurs, 14 Dec 2017 from 12:00-2:30 P.M. – STM Christmas Lunch

7)

Mon, 25 Dec 2017 – Christmas Day

8)

Mon, 1 Jan 2018 – New Year’s Day

9)

Mon, 15 Jan 2018 – NS Yamtuan’s birthday (replaces 14/1/18)

10)

Wed, 31 Jan 2018 – Thaipusam

11)

At lunchtime from 1:00-2:00 P.M.

  from 23 Oct 2017 to 5 Jan 2018 (Year-End Vacation)